Brand new 20,507 sq ft office and retail building coming soon to EC4

Completion Q3 2018

Available Accommodation:

Floor Area SQ M Area SQ FT
7 60 646
6 214 2,305
5 236 2,541
4 236 2,541
3 259 2,795
2 260 2,796
1 220 2,372
Ground (Reception) 68 732
Total Retail 351 3,779
Total 1,904 20,507

Download:

For more information:

Offices:

Savills Logo

James Gillett
t: +44 (0)20 7409 8961
e: jgillett@savills.com


Alice Murray
t: +44 (0)20 7075 2866
e: almurray@savills.com



Allsop logo

James Neville
t: +44 (0) 20 7588 4433
e: james.neville@allsop.co.uk


Rachel Lockhart
t: +44 (0)20 7588 4433
e: rachel.lockhart@allsop.co.uk



Retail:

Savills Logo

Peter Thomas
t: +44 (0)20 7734 3443
e: pthomas@savills.com




Benjamin Ashe
t: +44 (0)20 7758 3889
e: bashe@savills.com